Healing of Specific Chakras

The human body consists of seven chakras i.e., root, sacral, solar, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakra. Healing for specific chakras refers to practices and techniques aimed at balancing, aligning, and clearing the energy within a particular chakra or energy centre in the body. This is done to cure and heal a specific chakra whose disbalance has resulted in physical manifestation or disorder. Keeping all the chakras balanced helps regain normalcy and order in life.

Root Chakra (Muladhara)

The root chakra is associated with survival, safety, and basic needs. Healing this chakra involves practices to enhance feelings of security, stability, and grounding.

Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

It helps in addressing issues related to creativity, relationships, and emotions.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

The solar plexus chakra relates to personal power, self-esteem, and confidence.

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

The heart chakra is associated with love, compassion, and relationships. Its healing works on issues related to love, forgiveness, and emotional openness.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

The throat chakra relates to communication and self-expression. Improved communication skills, finding one's authentic voice, and addressing issues related to self-expression.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

The third eye chakra is positioned between the eyebrows and is associated with intuition and insight. The healing practice enhances intuition, inner wisdom, and clarity of thought.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

The crown chakra is located at the top of the head and represents spirituality, consciousness, and enlightenment. Healing helps in connecting with one's higher self, seeking spiritual guidance, and deepening one's spiritual practice.


Our News Feed

Step into the Blogs Section, where you’ll find straight forward and enjoyable articles that bring knowledge to your fingertips.


Get the Latest Updates With Our Newletter